Skip links

Hearing Australia welcomes new Board members

On Friday 2 June, Hearing Australia’s Maroubra centre welcomed the Hon Bill Shorten MP, Minister for NDIS and Government Services, along with the Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP. Minister Shorten announced the government’s appointment of Hearing Australia’s new Board members Professor Sharon Goldfeld, Dr Stephen Parnis and Dr Jim Hungerford, and the reappointment of Yugambeh woman, Ms Jody Currie to the Board. Read more

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.